Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June

Beverley Gin Festival

 

 

Saturday 22 June

15.00

The Tallis Consort

Requiem by Gabriel Fauré and a brand-new transcription of Vaughan Williams’ Lark Ascending for solo violin and choir. 

 

Tickets £10.00

 

Friday 28 June

Ceilidh and Hog Roast in the Minster

19.00

Tickets £17 + Eventbrite booking fee

 

Friday 5 July

19.00

Organ Recital

John Scott Whiteley

 

Season ticket for 7 recitals: £50
Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 12 July

19.00

Organ Recital

Francesca Massey

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Saturday 13 July

12.30 & 15.30

Beverley Puppet Festival

‘Anansi And The Lost Sun’ by Swallow’s Wings Puppetry
Peter Harrison Room opposite the Minster

 

Tickets £5/£6

 

Saturday 13 July

19.30

Summer Concert by the men of King’s College Chapel Choir, Cambridge

 

Tickets £20/£15/£10
Children free

 

Friday 19 July

19.00

Organ Recital

Robert Sharpe

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 26 July

19.00

Organ Recital

Thomas Moore

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 2 August

19.00

Organ Recital

Philip Sherratt

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Monday 26 August

19.00

Organ Recital

Lewis Scott and Robert Poyser

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 6 September

10.00 – 16.00

Heritage Craft Workshop

Stone Carving with
Alan Micklethwaite

 

Cost £85

 

Friday 6 September

19.00

Organ Recital

Robert Poyser

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Wednesday 25 September

18.30 – 21.00

Wedding Fair

 

Saturday 28 September

Beverley Vintage, Retro and Handmade Fair

 

Saturday 5 October

10.00 – 16.00

Heritage Craft Workshop

Folk Art of English Canals and Waterways with Lynda Brookhouse

 

Cost £50

 

Saturday 26 October

10.00 – 16.00

Heritage Craft Workshop

Cushion Lino Printing with Rachel Jones

 

Cost £70