Saturday 27 April

10.00 – 16.00

Retro and Vintage Fair

Entry £3, accompanied children (under 12) free.

Saturday 11 May

10.00 – 13.00

in the Parish Hall

Heritage Craft Workshop

CALLIGRAPHY with Jane Jenkins

Tickets £40

Book online

Saturday 11 May

19.30

East Riding County Choir

Mendelssohn’s ELIJAH

Tickets £20 and £12

For more information:
www.eastridingcountychoir.org

Thursday 16 –
Thursday 23 May

10.00 – 16.00

NB Sunday May 18 – 12.00 – 16.00

THE ART OF STITCH

An exhibition of textile art

East Yorkshire Embroidery Society

FREE entry.

Items for sale.

Saturday 25 May

19.30

Tenebrae

directed by Nigel Short

Spanish Glories of the Sixteenth Century

Beverley and East Riding Early Music Festival

Front nave: £35.00
Rear nave and side aisle: £25.00 (£23.00 concessions | £10.00 under 35)

Friday 14 June
Saturday 15 June

Beverley Gin Festival

 

 

Friday 5 July

18.30

Organ Recital

John Scott Whiteley

 

Season ticket for 7 recitals: £50
Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 12 July

18.30

Organ Recital

Francesca Massey

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 19 July

18.30

Organ Recital

Robert Sharpe

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 26 July

18.30

Organ Recital

Thomas Moore

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 2 August

18.30

Organ Recital

Philip Sherratt

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Monday 26 August

18.30

Organ Recital

Lewis Scott and Robert Poyser

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free

 

Friday 6 September

10.00 – 16.00

Heritage Craft Workshop

Stone Carving with
Alan Micklethwaite

 

Friday 6 September

18.30

Organ Recital

Robert Poyser

 

Single recital: Adults £10, children (under 18) free