Guided Tours date selection

Welcome

Please go to the date and tour that you wish to select and choose the ticket type. This will take you to the booking page where you choose the quantity.

If you wish to buy two types of ticket, adult and concession, simply return to this page after putting the first purchase into the basket.

Select your second ticket type below for the same date and you will then be able to pay for both ticket types at the same time in one purchase.

NB Some dates are not shown because other events, such as weddings, are taking place. Dates are removed when a tour is fully booked.

OCTOBER 2021 

ROOF TOUR: Tuesday 26 October at 11.00

FLOOR TOUR: Saturday 30 October at 11.00

ROOF TOUR: Saturday 30 October at 11.00

Saturday roof tours may be booked until 16.00 on the preceding Friday.

NOVEMBER 2021 

ROOF TOUR: Tuesday 2 November at 11.00

FLOOR TOUR: Wednesday 3 November at 11.00

ROOF TOUR: Tuesday 9 November at 11.00

FLOOR TOUR: Wednesday 10 November at 11.00

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Thursday 11 November at 11.15

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Thursday 11 November
at 13.15

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Thursday 11 November
at 14.15

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Friday 12 November
at 11.15

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Friday 12 November
at 13.15

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Saturday 13 November
at 11.15

FLOOR TOUR: Saturday 13 November at 11.00

ROOF TOUR: Saturday 13 November at 11.00

Saturday roof tours may be booked until 16.00 on the preceding Friday.

MILITARY HISTORY TOUR:
Sunday 14 November
at 14.15

More dates available soon